+961-3-145656

أجراءات ألوجه

البوتكس

ما هو البوتكس؟ وهي علاج يستعمل لإزالة خطوط الوجه خاصّة خطوط العبوس والتجعّدات حول زاوية العين الخارجيّة والخطوط الجبهيّة وهي مادّة علاجيّة مشتقّة من مادة بكتيريّة تسمّى Clostridium Botulinum ويتمّ إنتاجها في المخبر ويتمّ إستخدامها أيضاً بجرعات صغيرة لعلاج تشنّج الجفن والحول كيف يعمل البوتكس؟ عادة يرسل الدماغ رسائل كهربائيّة للعضلات من أجل التقلص والحركة، … المزيد

تجميل و رفع ألحاجبين

يتم إجراء هذه العملية لأهداف تجميلية فقط، معظمها عند النساء، اللواتي يرغبن في الحصول على مظهر أكثر شباباً، عن طريق رفع الحواجب المتهدلة والتي تجعل العيون تبدو متعبة. يتم رفع الحواجب عن طريق شد الجلد، والقضاء على التجاعيد والجلد الزائد والتخلص من الدهون الزائدة في هذه المنطقة من الوجه. أحيانا يلزم أيضاً رفع العضلات والجفون … المزيد

تقشير البشرة

تقشير البشرة تدخل علاجي يهدف الى ازالة الطبقة السطحية للبشرة لتنمو طبقة جديدة اكثر نضارة ولتحقيق سطح مستوي. بإتباع أحد الطرق الآتية : التقشير الكيميائي الخفيف التقشير الكيميائي المتوسط التقشير الكيميائي المركز العناية بعد عملية التقشير النقاهة والعناية المستمرة جدول مبسط لأنواع التقشير الكيميائي 1التقشير الكيميائي الخفيف يستخدم حمض ألفاهايدروكسي وهو مقشر جيد لتنعيم الجلد … المزيد

تجميل الأجفان

وهو إجراء جراحيّ لإزالة الشحم الزائد أو الجلد والعضلات الزائدة من الجفن العلوي أو السفليّ. يصحّح هذا الإجراء الأجفان العلويّة المنسدلة والإنتفاخات على الجفن السفليّ التي تجعلك تبدو كأنّك مرهق وأكبر سنّاً وحتّى قد تؤثّر على البصر. الإستشارة قبل الجراحة: من الضروريّ أن يعرف الجرّاح قصّتك المرضيّة الكاملة ليكون قادراً على تقييم إمكانيّة حدوث أيّ … المزيد

شدّ الوجه والجبين والعنق

شدّ الوجه إجراء جراحي تجميلي لإزالة التجاعيد وإنقاص علامات التقدّم بالسنّ وآثار الشمس على البشرة. شدّ العنق إجراء جراحي تجميلي لإزالة منظر الجلد المتدلي في منطقة العنق وتحت خطّ الفكّ السفلي. شدّ الجبين ويقوم برفع الحاجبين مع شدّ الجلد على جبين الشخص وبالتالي تزول التغضنات العميقة. أحياناً يتمّ إجراء شدّ الجبين أو العنق مع شدّ … المزيد

حقن الدهون

حقن الشحوم وهو إجراء يتمّ فيه أخذ الخلايا الشحميّة من البطن أو الفخذ أو الآلية ويعاد حقنها في الوجه لملىء التجاعيد الوجهيّة وجعل الوجه يبدو أكثر شباباً مع تقدّم العمر فإنّ مرونة الجلد والكولاجين المبطّن للجلد تبدأ بالزوال وتظهر التجاعيد وهذا يؤدّي بالتزامن مع ضياع الشحم بجعل الوجه بيدو هزيلاً ومجوفاً يساعد هذا الإجراء على … المزيد

الحقن المالئة

حقن الفيلر عبارة عن علاجٍ تجميليّ يستخدم للتخفيف من حدة التجاعيد والندب الموجودة في البشرة، كما يُستخدم لزيادة حجم الشفتين ومنحهما الامتلاء الكامل عن طريق حقنه تحت الجلد بهدف رفع ونفخ منطقة مُعيّنة لفترةٍ معيّنة من الوقت، وتتوفر أنواع مختلفة من حقن الفيلر، ومنها: حقن حمض الهيالورونيك، وحقن الكولاجين، وحقن الخلايا الدهنية. طريقة حقن الفيلر … المزيد

تجميل الدقن

  يقصد بشد الذقن إعادة تشكيل الذقن وإزالة الأنسجة الزائدة مع شد الجلد لاستعادة تناسق ملامح الوجه وإعادة رونق الشباب إليه. هناك العديد من الطرق والخطوات التي تعطي نتائج جيدة في شد الذقن والتخلص من الذقن المزدوج . تختلف الإجراءات المتوفرة لتجميل الحنك بحسب حالة كل مريض وما يحتاجه للحصول على النتيجة المطلوبة، وتنقسم هذه … المزيد

تكبير الشفاه

تسعى المرأة منذ قديم الأزل إلى إبراز جمالها والتباهي به أمام الآخرين، ولكن حلم الجمال أصبح في متناول الجميع بسبب ظهور ‘عمليات التجميل’ التي انتشرت بشكل ملحوظ بل و اصبحت الشغل الشاغل للنساء في الآونة الاخيرة، ومن أكثر العمليات شيوعا عملية تكبير الشفاه والتي لاقت رواجا كبيرا لدورها في إعطاء المرأة ابتسامة جميلة وجذابة . … المزيد

مصغرة شد الوجه أو شد الوجه

عملية شد الوجه المصغرة تعني بالتحديد منتصف الوجه فقط، وهي تهدف الى تجدد الجزء الأوسط من الوجه، من الجفن السفلي إلى الشفة العليا، ويكون ذلك من خلال إعادة تموضع الأنسجة المترهلة وتعزيز حجم الأنسجة الرخوة التي تظهر مع التقدم في السن أو نتيجة التعرّض لأشعة الشمس والتدخين وخسارة الوزن. ويشار إلى هذا الإجراء في كثير من … المزيد

رفع العنق

  تعالج الجراحة الرقبة المترهلة وأحياناً الرقبة التي تحوي دهوناً زائدةً، وتجرى لأغراض تجميلية فقط، عادة عند النساء، الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مظهر أكثر شباباً، أو الرجال الذين يعانون من تفاحة آدم بارزة ومترهلة. الجلد الزائد ودهون العنق تجعل الشخص يبدو أكبر سناَ, ذلك أنها تؤدي الى ترهل الوجه. مع شيخوخة الجلد، وتعرض الجلد لأشعة الشمس … المزيد

جراحة الأذن التجميلية

تهدف هذه الجراحة إلى تصحيح عيوب الأذن. و يستحسن التخطيط لها في عمر مبكرتجنبًا للمضايقات. هذا و تكون الأذن لينة لتقويمها و كاملة أو شبه كاملة النمو. تتم معظم جراحات الأذن بين ألسادسة أو الرابعة عشر من العمر. تستغرق كل أذن حوالي ثلاثون دقيقة . يخضع المرضى البالغون للتخدير الموضعي مع إضافة المهدئات . و يوضع الأطفال … المزيد

تجميل الأنف

وهو إجراء جراحيّ لتغيير شكل الأنف. هذا الإجراء يقوم بتصغير، أو تكبير حجم الأنف، أو نجريه لسبب وجود تشوّه ولاديّ، أو لإزالة مشاكل في التنفّس عند بعض المرضى. لذلك فإنّ هذه العمليّة تجرى لأغراض تجميليّة أو علاجيّة. هل تفكّر بإجراء عمليّة تجميل لأنفك؟ إنّ هذه المعلومات ستعطيك فهم مبدئيّ لهذه الجراحة، وكيف تجرى وما هي … المزيد

+961-3-145656

Face procedures

Botox

Botox injections are a diluted form of botulism which is injected into facial muscles to paralyze or weaken the muscles that form wrinkles. The effect can last up to 4 months. The most commonly treated areas include the forehead, the area between the eyebrows, wrinkles near the eyelids, and “smokers lines” on the lips. FAQ … Read More

Brow Lift Surgery

The brow lift is a procedure designed to elevate the brow to a more youthful position relative to the eyelids. It will also improve lateral hoods (which are the droopy flaps of skin that hang over the outside corner of the eyes) If you think you have excess skin in the upper eyelid, put the … Read More

Chemical peels

Chemical peel , also known as chemexfoliation or derma-peeling, are a technique used to improve the appearance of the skin. In this treatment, a chemical solution is applied to the skin, which causes it to “blister” and eventually peel off. The new, regenerated skin is usually smoother and less wrinkled than the old skin. The … Read More

Eyelid Surgery

Eyelid surgery, or blepharoplasty, is a cosmetic surgical procedure that improves the appearance of the upper eyelids, lower eyelids, or both, by removing excess skin and fatty deposits above and below the eye. It corrects sagging, puffy, or drooping eyelids, and gets rid of bags and bulges around the eye which make the face look … Read More

Face Lifting

Facial rejuvenation procedures are widely popular among today’s aging population. The purpose of the face lift is to reduce facial wrinkles and improve the overall appearance of the face and jaw area. A face-lift will remove excess skin and tightens the soft tissues of your face, chin and neck. It can improve the jawline, sagging … Read More

Fat Injection

Fat transfer is a simple and relatively painless technique being performed under light sedation and local anaesthetic. The treatment involves the harvesting of micro fat filaments from an area of excess fat, such as the stomach, “saddle bags” or the inner thigh. It is then cleaned and prepared using specialized equipment, before transferring it to … Read More

Filling

With age, skin becomes dehydrated, thinner. It renews itself less and starts to sag. Fine lines begin to appear, followed by the dreaded wrinkles. For women who want to fight against the results of aging, hyaluronic acid injection is the solution. It fills in lines and dark circles, treating fine lines (such as the lip … Read More

Genioplasty

If you feel you have a problem with your chin or jaw then you need to be assessed regarding your chin, jaw and dental occlusion. Sometimes the actual jaws themselves maybe either too small or too large and the dental occlusion may need adjustment with braces and jaw surgery combined. This type of treatment is … Read More

Lip Augmentation

Lip augmentation creates fuller, plumper lips and reduces fine wrinkles around the mouth. Lips may be injected with collagen or with fat transferred from another site in the patient’s body. Both liquid collagen and fat are absorbed and repeat treatments are necessary to maintain results. Newer, longer-lasting options include implantable materials like AlloDerm and SoftForm. … Read More

Mini Facelift

A mini facelift is often referred to as a short scar facelift, or an S lift. The procedure aims to restore a youthful appearance by improving features in the lower half of the face or the skin in the neck region. The mini facelift is best suited for younger plastic surgery patients in their thirties … Read More

Neck reshaping

A neck lift is a surgical procedure which may offer a smoother and more toned appearance to skin under the chin and neck area which has lost elasticity.Neck-lift plastic surgery can be performed in a variety of ways, depending on the needs of the individual. Three possible neck-lift procedures include: • Liposuction • Cervicoplasty • … Read More

Otoplasty

Otoplasty is one of the few cosmetic surgeries commonly performed on children. It is a case where “earlier is better” because of the devastating psychological impact of peer ridicule.By age five or six, the “auricle,” the visible, cartilaginous part of the ear, has nearly reached its adult-sized and can be safely corrected. (Only the ear … Read More

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty is a reshaping of the nose. The reshaping can be done to improve the appearance of an otherwise normal nose, or to reconstruct a damaged nose. It can also be used to restore breathing through the nose. When the rhinoplasty is used to both improve breathing and the appearance of the nose it is … Read More