+961-3-145656

إجراءات الثدي

تكبير الصدر

إنها الجراحة التي تتمناها كل امرأة ولا يعارضها الرجل بالمطلق. فالثدي هو رمز الانوثة والخصب، وأي نقص او تشوه فيه، تصيب سهامه المرأة في اعماقها. النقص في الحجم قد يصيب ثديا واحدا او الاثنين معا. ما سنعالجه هنا هو عملية تكبير. وبالتالي فإن الاستفادة من جراحة كهذه، تنحصر بالثدي الصغير وغير الهابط. وفي الحالات الوراثية … المزيد

جراحة شدّ الثدي

أصبحت جراحة تجميل الثدي واحدة من أشيع الإجراءات في مجال جراحة التجميل وتجرى هذه الجراحة لتحسين شكل وحجم الثدي عند المرأة.ما هو شدّ الثدي؟وهو إجراء جراحيّ لرفع الثدي المتهدل وزيادة صلابته والذي يحدث بسبب الحمل أو الإرضاع أو على مرّ السنين بسبب تأثير الجاذبيّة. يمكن لهذا الإجراء أيضاً أن ينقص حجم الهالة (المنطقة الجلديّة الداكنة … المزيد

عملية إعادة بناء الثدي بعد سرطان الثدي

اعادة بناء الثدي هي جراحة لتشكيل ثدي جديد بعد الخضوع لاستئصال الثدي أو الورم السرطاني. يهدف الجراح الى تكوين ثدي مشابه في الحجم والشكل لثديك الأصلي. ولكن الثدي المرمم لن يكون مطابقاً تماماً. فعندما تخلعين ملابسك ستلاحظين الفرق بالتناظر والشكل. بعد خضوعك لهذه العملية، قد تحتاجين الى اجراء جراحة أخرى لتكوين حلمة أو لتغيير شكل … المزيد

عملية تصغير الثديين

عملية تصغير الثديين من العمليات التي تهدف إلى إراحة المرأة من المعاناة والمشاكل الصحية الناجمة عن كبر حجم وثقل الثديين ، مثل آلام الظهر والرقبة ، وتقوس العمود الفقري ، وصعوبة التنفس. كما أنها من العمليات المناسبة للفتيات اللواتي يعانين من مشاكل نفسية وإحراجات اجتماعية بسبب كبر حجم الثديين لديهن وهن صغيرات في العمر، لم … المزيد

+961-3-145656

Breast Procedures

Breast Augmentation

Breast Augmentation, also known as augmentation mammaplasty, is a procedure that uses implants to increase the fullness and shape of the breasts. It is currently the most popular type of cosmetic surgery performed. Women choose to get breast implants for a wide variety of reasons: • Fulfill a desire for bigger breasts • Improve the … Read More

Breast Lift

A breast lift, or mastopexy, is a surgical procedure that lifts and reshapes the breasts. It can also reduce the size of the areola (the dark skin surrounding the nipple) Many women seek mastopexy following weight loss, pregnancy, lactation or menopause. Pre-op preparation: • Do not take aspirin or anti-inflammatory medications. • If you smoke, … Read More

Breast Reconstruction Surgery

Breast reconstruction surgery restores breast appearance for women who have had their breast (s) removed to treat breast cancer. A plastic surgeon rebuilds the breast so it is about the same size and shape as it was before the mastectomy. The nipple and the darker area surrounding the nipple (the areola) can also be surgically … Read More

Breast Reduction

Breast Reduction is an operative procedure in which breast tissue and excess breast skin are removed. The removal of breast tissue results in a smaller breast. Removal of excess skin results in a breast that is higher on the chest wall and more aesthetic. This is an important component of this operation, because it allows … Read More