+961-3-145656

إجراءات الجسد

شدّ اليدين

عملية تجميل الذراعين المعروفة عالمياً باسم (arm lift) أو (Brachioplasty) هي عملية جراحية تتم بغرض التخلص من الدهون الزائدة في الذراعين وشد الجلد المترهل والمتدلي فيهما والتخلص من أي زيادات في الجلد. أنواع عملية تجميل وشد الذراعين : عملية شد ترهلات الذراعين عن طريق الجراحة التقليدية أو  عملية شفط دهون الذراعين بالليزر متبوعة بشد الجلد … المزيد

تكبير المؤخرة البرازيلية

إن موضة العصر هي تكبير المؤخرة ورفع الارداف وتسمى  المؤخرة البرازيلية. لذا اليكم هذا الخبر السعيد لبعض النساء الذين يعانون من هزل المؤخرة وترهل الارداف. تسمح عملية تكبير الأرداف أو رفع الأرداف، (والمعروفة عالمياً بعملية الأرداف البرازيلية)، للرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من مؤخرات هزيلة، أو بلا شكل من تحسين وتشكيل هذه المنطقة الحساسة وجعلها تلاءم … المزيد

تكبير المؤخرة باستخدام السيليكون

زيادة  بزرع جهاز سيليكون السيليكون جهاز يتم زرعة بفتح حوالى 4 سم فى الثنية بين المؤخرة و هو جهاز مشابهه لجهاز تكبير الثدى و لكنه أكثر مادة ثابتا ولكنها مرنة ، و السيليكون لا يمكن حقنة وإلا تسبب فى مشاكل كثيرة  , اما المواد المستخدمة للحقن فأما تكون غير آمنة و رخيصة و بالتالى لا … المزيد

عمليات تجميل شفرتي المهبل

  بعد الحمل والولادة يطرأ على المرأة الكثير من التغيرات التي قد تكون سبباً في تراجع رغبة الزوج ، وأبرز تلك التغيرات هي زيادة الوزن الذي قد يصل إلى البدانة، والحل يكمن في نظام غذائي متوازن وممارسة الرياضة ، ولكن أخطر التغيرات التي تطرأ على المرأة بعد الولادة على الإطلاق هي اتساع المهبل وارتخاء عضلاته … المزيد

شفط الشحوم

تهدف عملية شفط الدهون الى إزالة الدهون الزائدة في مناطق معينة في الجسم، من أجل تحسين مظهر الجسم من ناحية جمالية وللتقليل من محيط الخصر بالإضافة الى محيطات مناطق أخرى في الجسم. يتم استخدام جهاز خاص، والذي يقوم بشفط أجزاء صغيرة من أنسجة الدهون الزائدة والمتراكمة بواسطة مضخة مفرغة من الهواء.  عادة يتم القيام بالعملية لشفط الدهون … المزيد

ميني شد البطن

شد البطن المصغر من المعروف أيضاً أن عملية شد البطن المصغرة كالعمليات بدون جرح. وأن العملية تتم تحت التخدير الكامل. وعلى الرغم من أنهم يطلقون عليها أنها بدون جرح، إلا أنها مازالت تعتمد على كمية الجلد المراد إزالته. ولكن في العموم، الشق يكون أصغر من شقوق عملية شد البطن التقليدية. يتطلب أيضاً أن يتم كشف … المزيد

عملية نحت الجسم بعد الولادة

يمكن للمرأة بعد الولادة أن تقوم بهذه العملية وبشرط   أن لا تكون في فترة الرضاعة و أن تكون فقدت جزءاً من الوزن الذي اكتسبته خلال الولادة و ألا تخطط لحمل قريب خلال سنتين. وتكون عمليات النحت بشفط الدهون بطريقة النحت أو شفط الدهون وشد الجلد في حالات ترهل الجلد. وفي الغالب النحت هو إبراز تفاصيل … المزيد

شد الفخذ

إنها مثالية للأشخاص الذين خسروا مقداراً كبيراً من وزنهم ليجدوا بعد ذلك أنهم أصبحوا مع جيوب رخوة وقبيحة ولفافات من فائض البشرة. يمكنك مشاهدة التحولات التي قد تنجم عن عملية الفخذين  من خلال الوقوف عارية أمام مرآة طويلة ورفع البشرة المترهلة في وركيك لتمديدها. تستطيع عمليات شدّ أعلى الفخذين تقويم الفخذين  . مزايا وفوائد عملية … المزيد

شدّ البطن

وهو إجراء جراحيّ رئيسيّ يتمّ فيه إزالة الجلد والشحم الزائد من المنطقة السفليّة والوسطى للبطن ويتمّ فيه أيضاً شدّ عضلات جدار البطن وهذا ما يؤدّي لإزالة بروز البطن تماماً من هم المرشّحين لشدّ البطن؟ إنّهم الرجال والنساء الذين يتمتّعوا بصحّة جيّدة ولديهم توضعات شحميّة كبيرة أو جلد مترهّل في منطقة البطن ولم يستجيبوا للحمية أو … المزيد

عمليات تضييق وتجميل المهبل

عادة بعد الولادة تتعرض عضلات المهبل للارتخاء ومما يؤدي إلى الشعور بتوسع منطقة المهبل وعدم الرضا خلال عملية الجماع من كلا الطرفين لذلك هذا ا لنوع من العمليات يهدف إلى زيادة قوة عضلات المهبل عن طريق شدها وشد الأنسجة الداعمة للمهبل . تقوم المريضة بعمل بعض التحاليل مثل تحاليل دم، تحليل بول، اختبار حمل للتأكد … المزيد

شفط الدهون بالفيزر

تقنية الفيزر هي التقنية الحديثة التي تعرف ايضاً بتقنية نحت الجسم، وهي قد برزت منذ العام 2002 بشكل رسمي وتم اعتمادها لشفط الدهون من الجسم وتحسين القوام . تعتمد هذه التقنية على التخلص من الدهون المتراكمة في اجزاء مختلفة من الجسم، لا سيما منطقة الخصروألبطن. لا تختلف الإجراءات العامة في عملية شفط الدهون بالفيزر عن … المزيد

+961-3-145656

Body Procedures

Brachioplasty

The brachioplasty procedure, also known as arm lift surgery, reduces excess skin and underlying fat that occurs between the underarm and the elbow, reshaping the arm to result in smoother skin and more normal contours.This procedure is usually done in younger women who want excess fat removed from their upper arms, but have tight skin. … Read More

Brazilian Butt Lift and Augmentation

Augmenting your derriere with your own body fat is very appealing – the results can look very natural and, because fat is your own body substance, there is little chance for rejection. But, for all the problems involved in losing weight, fat can be hard for surgeons to work with unless the doctor and his … Read More

Butt Implants

Buttocks can be enlarged with a butt implant to the butt . People often call this a Brazilian Butt Lift. For more information on Brazilian Butt Lift (fat transfer to the butt,) see the section on Brazilian Butt Lift located on this website. Silicone implants can also be used to enlarge the buttocks, in a … Read More

Labiaplasty

For women that experience discomfort when wearing tight pants or feel embarassement about the size of their labia, labiaplasty surgery is the right procedure.As with every paired structure of the human body, the labia minora are not perfectly symmetrical , and although the size discrepancy usually is subtle, women often present one minor lip considerably … Read More

Liposuction

Liposuction, also known as Liposculpture is a cosmetic surgery that contours and sculpts your body into a slimmer profile, removes unwanted and excess fat. Liposuction surgery can be used to treat stubborn fat pockets in many parts of the body including the thighs, arms, neck, hips, waist, back, inner knee, chest, cheeks, chin, calves and … Read More

Mini tummy tuck

For individuals who have contour problems without a lot of loose skin, a mini abdominoplasty may be a good alternative to the more invasive techniques used in a traditional abdominoplasty. A mini abdominoplasty can consist of any of the following various procedures: liposuction, limited skin excision, and tightening lower abdominal muscles. The surgeon can tailor … Read More

Mommy Makeovers

On average, most women gain 25 to 35 kilograms during pregnancy. This weight is stored as fatty tissue in the breasts, abdomen, flanks (love-handles), hips, lower back, buttocks and thighs. The breasts also grow due to weight gain and to prepare for nursing. But don’t despair, a mommy makeover can help you look your best … Read More

thigh lift

Thigh Lift (Inner and Outer, Partial belt lipectomy) To create a slender profile, this patient had an inner thigh lift to tighten loose skin, hanging skin in the thigh areas. What is a Thigh Lift? The Thigh Lift is a cosmetic surgery procedure designed to tighten the skin of the thigh and reduce sagging in the inner or … Read More

Tummy Tuck

 Also called “Abdominoplasty ” is a surgical procedure correcting the apron of excess skin and fat hanging over the abdomen, and tightening muscles in the abdominal wall. However, this is a major surgery, so a tummy tuck should be the last resort for people who have exhausted all other measures, and the procedure should not … Read More

Vaginoplasty

The vaginal Rejuvenation is a surgical procedure designed to enhance sexual gratification. After childbirth, or as women age, their vagina can become, in popular terms, loose. Vaginaplasty is popular for tightening the vagina and improving sexual experience. Vaginoplasty is the aesthetic enhancement of vulvar structures utilizing laser surgery techniques Vaginoplasty is the most common Female … Read More

Vaser Liposuction

Vaser liposuction, also called LipoSelection, is another alternate technology to traditional liposuction. Vaser ultrasonic liposuction is still a process by which fatty deposits are removed from beneath the skin to improve the aesthetics of a particular body part. Optimally, patients who are treated by Vaser liposuction are in good physical condition and are looking for … Read More